NHCC | North Hennepin Community College

Admissions

| | | |

Admissions Staff

Candice Bartelle

Candice Bartelle
Admissions Representative
Email: candice.bartelle@nhcc.edu
Phone: 763-488-0268
Hobbies: Crafting, dancing, shopping, listening to music, and spending time with my family and friends.
Favorite things about NHCC: I enjoy the friendly, diverse group of students and staff we have and love that the students are so involved at the school.

Elisha Little

Elisha Little
Customer Service Specialist
Email: elisha.little@nhcc.edu
Phone: 763-424-0948
Hobbies: I enjoy reading and spending time outdoors with family and friends.
Favorite things about NHCC: The quality programs that are offered for a budget friendly cost. I also enjoy being part of an organization that helps students from all walks of life meet their educational goals.

Katie Elsbernd

Katie Elsbernd
Interim Assistant Director of Admissions & Outreach
Email:katie.elsbernd@nhcc.edu
Phone: 763-424-0787
Hobbies: Spending time with friends and family, going to the movies, shopping & reading.
Favorite things about NHCC: The variety of programs, supportive staff, energetic students & the endless opportunities for students to be successful.

 Kou Vue  

Kou Vue
Admissions Representative
Email: kou.vue@nhcc.edu
Phone: 763-424-0730
Hobbies: I like to watch movies, play and watch sports, read, sing and spend time with family and friends.
Favorite things about NHCC: Assisting students to gain access and find success in college.

 Meghan Forestell

Meghan Forestell
Customer Service Specialist
Email: meghan.forestell@nhcc.edu
Phone: 763-488-0436
Hobbies: My favorite thing to do is cook, and not from a recipe! I also enjoy reading, being outside in the summer and spending time with family and friends.
Favorite things about NHCC: I love the variety of people I meet and am able to talk to everyday!

Coming Soon

Namibia Little
Community Outreach Coordinator
Email: namibia.little@nhcc.edu
Phone: 763-488-0486
Hobbies: Watching movies.
Favorite things about NHCC: Working with incoming students.

 Coming Soon

Sandra Payan Cataño
Hispanic/Latino Outreach & Success Specialist
Email: sandra.payan@nhcc.edu
Phone: 763-424-0770
Hobbies: Dancing, listening to music, watching movies, and spending time with my family.
Favorite things about NHCC: I look forward to working with prospective students and being able to achieve personal goals and being part of their success.

 Sean Olson

Sean Olson
Interim Director of Admissions and Outreach
Email: sean.olson2@nhcc.edu
Phone: 763-488-0491
Hobbies: Playing and watching basketball, as well as trying new restaurants around the area with my wife and daughter.
Favorite things about NHCC: We have innovation across campus, from the opening of a new Bioscience and Health Careers Center to accessible, student-focused services.

True Lao

True Lao
Customer Service Specialist
Email: true.lao@nhcc.edu
Phone: 763-424-0968
Hobbies: I enjoy watching movies, walking, shopping, crafting, eating out with friends and spending time with family.
Favorite things about NHCC: The diversity at NHCC is what makes it unique: our staff, students, and the many programs offered to the public.

Ask NHCC


Ask

Contact Information

Admissions and Outreach Office
Educational Services Building
763-424-0724
admission@nhcc.edu