NHCC | North Hennepin Community College


| | | |

Admissions Staff

Candice Bartelle

Candice Bartelle
Admissions Representative
Email: candice.bartelle@nhcc.edu
Phone: 763-488-0268
Hobbies: Crafting, dancing, shopping, listening to music, and spending time with my family and friends.
Favorite things about NHCC: I enjoy the friendly, diverse group of students and staff we have and love that the students are so involved at the school.

Chauntel Harrison

Chauntel Harrison
Administrative Specialist
Email: chauntel.harrison@nhcc.edu
Phone: 763-424-0722
Hobbies: Coming soon.
Favorite things about NHCC: Coming soon.

Elisha Little

Elisha Little
Customer Service Specialist
Email: elisha.little@nhcc.edu
Phone: 763-424-0948
Hobbies: I enjoy reading and spending time outdoors with family and friends.
Favorite things about NHCC: The quality programs that are offered for a budget friendly cost. I also enjoy being part of an organization that helps students from all walks of life meet their educational goals.

Kou Vue

Kou Vue
Admissions Representative
Email: kou.vue@nhcc.edu
Phone: 763-424-0730
Hobbies: I like to watch movies, play and watch sports, read, sing and spend time with family and friends.
Favorite things about NHCC: Assisting students to gain access and find success in college.

Photo Coming Soon

Melissa Leimbek
Director of Admissions & Registration
Email: melissa.leimbek@nhcc.edu
Phone: 763-424-0975
Hobbies: I enjoy reading, watching sports and listening to live music. I love spending time with my children, husband, family and friends.
Favorite things about NHCC: I love the students and staff. Our students bring a diversity and a depth of experiences you can't get very many places. Seeing a student succeed or get past a hurdle is satisfying. I also LOVE the staff - working with friendly, competent people who all have the same goal to engage students and change lives daily.

 Sean Olson

Sean Olson
Associate Director of Admissions and Outreach
Email: sean.olson2@nhcc.edu
Phone: 763-488-0491
Hobbies: Playing and watching basketball, as well as trying new restaurants around the area with my wife and daughter.
Favorite things about NHCC: We have innovation across campus, from the opening of a new Bioscience and Health Careers Center to accessible, student-focused services.

True Lao

True Lao
Customer Service Specialist
Email: true.lao@nhcc.edu
Phone: 763-424-0968
Hobbies: I enjoy watching movies, walking, shopping, crafting, eating out with friends and spending time with family.
Favorite things about NHCC: The diversity at NHCC is what makes it unique: our staff, students, and the many programs offered to the public.



Contact Information

Admissions and Outreach Office
Educational Services Building